Final Food Box

I should have written this a lot earlier,  but life has been busy.  I  received my final food delivery box last month.  It came from Hello Fresh. With a special coupon offer I paid  $59 for three meals for a family of 4. The regular price is  $105 for this box.

Just like the other boxes, everything was delivered to my house and the box contained everything I needed for each meal.  With Hello Fresh,  each meal was in its own box within the larger box.

I was not too impressed with the freshness of the produce.  One zuchinn was starting to go soft and had a large cut.

Overall we enjoyed the meals and they were easy to prepare.

I especially liked the mac and cheese.  I think Hello Fresh is a decent choice for the price.   I am not continuing any of the meal services, as I have found going to the store to be less expensive.

41umrh4zzol-_sl160_

Leave a Reply

